//
you're reading...
Bugatti

Super convertible from Bugatti

This is one super car that is sure to make second, third or even fourth glances. This is one of those new super cars that caught my attention while checking some auto sites. Perhaps this is one activity that I cannot shake off, and that is to constantly check on the new updates on cars and just what I usually did way back then. But I digress. Back to this super convertible from Bugatti. This one was unveiled last quarter of 2008 and this Veyron Super car is known as the Veyron Grand Sport. This is an open top version that can push you to 250 miles per hour on the road. The Bugatti Veyron Grand Sport first made its appearance at the Pebble Beach Concourse d’Elegance and based on one content that I checked, this one retained the coupe version’s 16 cylinder engine and the 1001 horsepower. Check all other information here.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

